Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Vikings Announce Complete Training Camp Schedule



The Vikings announced the training camp schedule for their 50th season of training camp in Mankato, MN.


Updated: June 9th, 2015 12:51pm

By: Daniel House


The Vikings have announced their training camp schedule for the 2015 season in Mankato, MN. This is the 50th anniversary of their time on the MSU-Mankato campus. Vikings Corner will have training camp coverage and will also be traveling to Canton, OH for the Pro Football Hall of Fame enshrinement and Hall of Fame game against the Steelers.

Schedule via Vikings PR:



MINNESOTA VIKINGS 2015 TRAINING CAMP PRACTICE SCHEDULE

DATE                                                     PRACTICE SCHEDULE                   
Saturday, July 25                                10:00 am –2:00 pm Check-in                         
                                                                                                               

Sunday, July 26                                   10:30 - 11:30 am (walk-thru
                                                                2:45 – 5:00 pm                   

Monday, July 27                                  10:30 - 11:30 am (walk-thru)
                                                                2:45 – 5:00 pm   

Tuesday, July 28                                 10:30 - 11:30 am (walk-thru)
                                                                2:45 – 5:00 pm
                                                                                                               
Wednesday, July 29                           10:30 - 11:30 am (walk-thru)
                                                                2:45 – 5:00 pm   
                                                               
Thursday, July 30                               Players Day Off                                  
                                                                                               
Friday, July 31                                     10:30 - 11:30 am (walk-thru)
                                                                2:45 – 5:00 pm                   

Saturday, August 1                            10:30 - 11:30 am (walk-thru)
                                                                7:15 - 9:15 pm - Blakeslee                                              

Sunday, August 2                               2:00 - 5:00 pm                                    

Monday, August 3                               10:30 - 11:30 am (walk-thru)
                                                                2:45 – 5:00 pm                   

Tuesday, August 4                             10:30 - 11:30 am (walk-thru)
                                                                7:15 - 9:15 pm - Blakeslee

Wednesday, August 5                       Players Day Off

Thursday, August 6                            10:30 - 11:30 am (walk-thru)
                                                                2:45 – 5:00 pm                   

Friday, August 7                                  10:30 - 11:30 am (walk-thru)
                                                                2:45 – 5:00 pm                   

Saturday, August 8                            Travel to Canton
                                                                                               
Sunday, August 9                               7:00 pm (CT) Vikings vs. Steelers (Canton, OH)

Monday, August 10                            Players Day Off

Tuesday, August 11                           10:30 - 11:30 am (walk-thru)          
                                                                2:45 – 5:00 pm

Wednesday, August 12                     10:30 - 11:30 am (walk-thru)          
                                                                2:45 – 5:00 pm   

Thursday, August 13                         10:30 - 11:30 am (walk-thru)
                                                                2:45 – 5:00 pm

Friday, August 14                               Break camp – Travel back to Twin Cities  

Saturday, August 15                          7:30 pm (CT) – Buccaneers @ Vikings
                                                                                               

Please Note:        All practice times are approximate and subject to change
                                All walk-thrus are held in Blakeslee Stadium

No comments:

Post a Comment